Meet The Team

Delivering maximized results, with over 100 years combined experience in commercial real estate.

Ken Brownell

Kenneth T. Brownell

Principal/Licensed Real Estate Broker

kbrownell@vanguardfine.com
518-862-0861 ext 201

Barry Feinman

Barry Feinman

Principal/Licensed Real Estate Broker

bfeinman@vanguardfine.com
518-862-0861 ext 202

Paul Bulmer

Paul Bulmer

Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker

pbulmer@vanguardfine.com
518-862-0861 ext 203

Steve Lerner

Steven Lerner

Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker

slerner@vanguardfine.com
518-862-0861 ext 204

Christopher Farrell

Chris Farrell

Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker

cfarrell@vanguardfine.com
518-862-0861 ext 209

Ben Feinman

Ben Feinman

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

ben@vanguardfine.com
518-862-0861 ext 206

Melissa Brownell

Melissa Brownell

Marketing Director/Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

mbrownell@vanguardfine.com
518-862-0861

Michele Frodyma

Michele Frodyma

Controller

mgmt@vanguardfine.com
518-862-0861 ext 205

Robert Brownell

Robert Brownell

Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker

rbrownell@vanguardfine.com
518-862-0861